Three Days Grey

This past week I had a thing for grey. For three consecutive days it’s all I wore! Even though the weather this past week in Raleigh wasn’t quite what I would call the autumn chills, grey is a trend for this fall and it’s so easy to pair with other colors and prints. My looks this week were more relaxed and casual, but grey can easily be dressed up or down.

On day 1, I wore a grey speckled sweater from H&M (pro-tip: if you want really great deals on sweaters or winter clothing, shop at H&M at the end of summer. I got this sweater for about $5 because they were clearing out all their stock from last winter).

Day 2 I wore the new Gianni Bini mock neck tank I got at the Gianni Bini event at Dillard’s. It was the perfect thing to wear on the 80° day.

Finally, on day three of my grey theme I wore a printed t-shirt I bought at Francesca’s. It perfectly describes my life as a university student!

Day 1

three-days-grey-3

three-days-grey

three-days-grey-2

 

Day 2

three-days-grey-5

three-days-grey-7
three-days-grey-8

 

Day 3

three-days-grey-10

three-days-grey-11

three-days-grey-12

Leave a Reply

